Calendar     Bio     Press     Music & Merchandise     Photo Gallery     Contact     Home    


CLICK HERE to watch the Kingsnake Video

2009-2010 New Years eve Mardi Gras Party. Ramada Inn, Mall of America, Bloomington, Mn The Lineup -- from Louisiana--Curley Taylor, from Louisiana---The Lafayette Rhythm Devils, The Everett Smithson Band. Hotel/Entertainment/Dinner packages available soon!

    Watch for The Everett Smithson Band at festivals:

    2009 Dates

  • Sat Feb 7 ABATE Party, Medina Ballroom 7pm
  • Sat Feb 7 Inn Kahoots, Hamel 9:30
  • Sat Feb 14 Schooners Mardi Gras Party, Minneapolis 9pm
  • Wed Feb 18 Mardi Gras Bash at Legends,Holiday Inn, St. Cloud
  • Thurs Feb 19 Famous Dave's, Minneapolis
  • Feb 20-21 Eelpout Festival, Northern Lights casino,Walker, Mn
  • Fat Tues Feb 24 Mardi gras bash, Gas Lite, Ellsworth,WI
  • Sat Feb 28 Stars and Strikes,Wyoming, MN
  • Sat March 14 El Forsteros Party, Moose on Monroe, Minneapolis, Mn
  • Fri March 20, Creekside, Hanover 9-1
  • Sat March 21 Neumans, North St. Paul 8:30-12:30
  • Sun March 29 Amos Spikes Benefit, V.F.W., Maple Lake, Mn 4-8
  • Fri April 3 Macho Nacho, Rochester 9-1
  • Sat April 4 Buffalo Bar and Grill 9-1
  • Sat April 11 Floyds, Victoria 9-1
  • Sat April 18 3:30-6 Matinee at the Matrix, Hibbing, Mn
  • Sat April 18 9-1 Timbers Edge Bar and Grill in Eveleth, Mn
  • Fri May 8 Bevs Juke Joint, Superior,Wi 9-1
  • Sat May 9 Famous Daves, Hayward,Wi 9-1
  • Sat May 16 Golden Valley Days festival, 5-6
  • Sat May 16 Schooners, Minneapolis 9-1
  • Fri May22 Awake the Lakes Ribfest, Alexandria, Mn 5-8pm downtown
  • Sat May 23 Ribfest, Northwinds Resort, Spooner, Wi 2-5
  • Sat May 23 Memorial Weekend Party, Tagalong Golf course, Birchwood, Wi 9-1
  • Fri May 29 Whistlebinkies South, Rochester 9-1
  • Sat May 30 School of the Wise 2, Chanhassen 8-12
  • Thurs June 4 Betsys Blue Note, Fort Dodge, Ia 9-1
  • Fri June 5 Waterloo Music Fest,Waterloo, IA
  • Sat June 6 Blues On Grand, Des Moines, Ia 9:30-1:30
  • Fri June 12 St Peter, Mn Bluesfest, Red Men Stage, 8-11:30
  • Sat June 20 Blues and Barbecue, Waconia 12-2pm
  • Sat June 20 Franks Place, Mendota 3:30-6:30
  • Sat June 20 Neumans, North St. Paul 8:30 -12:30
  • Fri June 26 Downtown Sioux City, Iowa. Promenade Series 6-8
  • Sat June 27 Hambone Blues Fest, Austin, Mn Afternoon
  • Sat June 27 Jackson Club, Jackson, Mn 7-1
  • Sun June 28 Torgys Cajunfest, Glenwood, Mn 1:30-5:30
  • Thurs July 2 Marketfest, White Bear Lake, Mn
  • Sat July 4 Northwinds Resort, Spooner,WI 8-12
  • Sat July 11th Lake Minnetonka Private Party, 8-midnite
  • Thurs July 23 Sturges Park,Buffalo,Mn 7-8:30
  • Sat July 25 Cross Lake music series 6:30-8:30
  • Sat July 25 Wolfhound Bar, Emily Hillbilly Festival Huddathunkit at 6 pm Everett Smithson at 9pm
  • Sun July 26 Downtown Live, Duluth 6-10
  • Sat Aug 1 Cornel Lake Resort, 8-12
  • Sat Aug 1 Gaslight Ribfest, Ellsworth, WI TBA
  • Sat Aug 15 Mike and Jewels Bash, East Bethel , 3:30-7:30
  • Sat Aug 15 Fatboys Bar, East Bethel 9:30-1:30
  • Sun Aug 16 Wright County Fair. Howard Lake 5-9 Main Stage
  • Aug 20, 21, 22 Cajunfest, Northern Lights Casino, Walker
  • Thurs Aug 27 Rochester Downtown Alliance 6-8pm
  • Fri Aug 28 Schooners Tavern, Minneapolis 9-1
  • Sat Aug 29 Private Party, Monticello
  • Sat Sep 5 State A.B.A.T.E. Rally, Litchfield 2-5
  • Sun Sep 6 Jakes Supper Club, Menomonie, Wi 2 pm
  • Fri Sept 11 Nine eleven memorial party with pure American music Innkahoots, Hamel 9:30-1:30
  • Sat Sep 12 Deer Lake Orchard Fall Fest, Buffalo, MN (12-4pm)
  • Sat Sept 12 Todds Mega Party, Bog Basin, Mn 9-1
  • Fri Sept 18 Tagalong Golfcourse, Birchwood, Wi 8-12
  • Sat Sep 19 Otsegofest, Otsego
  • Sat Sep 19 Neumans , North St. Paul 8;30-12;30
  • W Sep 30 Legends, Holiday Inn, St. Cloud 7-11pm
  • Sat Oct 3, Oct Birthday babies bash, West Buffalo
  • Sat Oct 10 private party, Sedan, Mn
  • Fri Oct 16 Macho Nacho, Rochester,Mn 8-12
  • Sat Oct 17 Billys, Rockford, 9-1
  • Sun Oct 18 Deer Lake Orchard Fall Fest, Buffalo, MN (12-4pm)
  • Sat Oct 31 Halloween Bash, Timbers Edge, Eveleth, MN
  • Fri Nov 13 Buffalo Bar and Grill 9-1
  • Fri Dec 4 Schooners Tavern, Minneapolis 9-1
  • Sat Dec 5 Leg Room, Howard Lake, Mn 9-1
  • Sun Dec 6 Famous Dave's, Zydeco Brunch, Minneapolis 10-2
  • Thurs Dec 31 2009-2010 New Years eve Mardi Gras Party. Ramada Inn, Mall of America, Bloomington, Mn The Lineup -- from Louisiana--Curley Taylor, from Louisiana---The Lafayette Rhythm Devils, The Everett Smithson Band. Hotel/Entertainment/Dinner packages available soon!
For Bookings Email: everettsmithson@yahoo.com
Call: 763-682-2251

Here are some links for you to visit:

www.crosslakemusic.com

These radio stations are playing our music:

KFAI 90.3 Minneapolis, Mn
KVSC 88.1 St. Cloud, Mn
WILD 104.1 Detroit Lakes, Mn
KFMG 99.1 Des Moines, IA
WWUH 91.3 Hartford, Conneticut
KMSU 89.7 Mankato, Mn
KOWZ 1170 Owatonna, Mn
picture

RecordLabelLogo Band Contact: everettsmithson@yahoo.com
Simmontree Records

Webmaster: mnblues@aol.com
Web Design & Hosting: BluesOnStage.com
2003 - Everertt Smithson & Blues On Stage. All rights reserved.